Haxor Game Moderator/Developer Application!

Haxor

Your name or internet alias;
Haxor
Your age;
Your localization and/or timezone;
Bahrain
The languages that you speak;
English/Arabic
Your field of interest within the staff (GM or Developer);
Both,I like to help other Players/Staff, I can active player in-game/Forums so if they want Help they can ask me.
I like to Ban Hackers/warn players if they did something wrong,
I'am not going to lie and say my life's goal is to ban all hackers from RGunz, I will say I will do my best to make this
Server active and get more players as I called my friends, i'll put 100% to do my best for RGunz, I'm not like other people who wants to be a GM just for hosting events,And these noobie stuff.
i am a mature and professional Guy i want to be a Game Moderator Because i like helping Players And managing a Server.
& Im A good Event Hoster i know how to Host Events Pretty well and fair.
I will work hard to make this server get better and better , I understand that you can appreciate difference without agreeing
with it ,I will bring my knowledge of years of experience in Gunz and corporate it to help and Grow the community in my own way.
I will not let people spam in this private server . I will make sure hackers are banned from igunz . I will help players whenever they need help
and i will guide them to the correct way , I am approachable.I Believe I can do the job of GM to a high standard
I am helpful, I'm dedicated, I know my way around people, I believe I am mature and I know how to best deal with situations,
if I ever need help I ask other staff for help to judge a situation.
I can help the players in the server, I can enforce the rules and ill always listen to reports of members ,ill help the community with getting rid
of Hackers/Abusers, I have the knowledge and wisdom to guide the other staff and train the staff to come. I can help with most non-server sided issues
and issues that I have the power to use/change.